Facebook pixel
APPLY NOW +
Home » Departments and Office Hours

Office Hours

Monday-Friday 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m

 

Department Phone Email Location
Academic Affairs 570-945-8316 academicaffairs@novelinfo.net Sickler Hall
Admissions 570-945-8111
1-800-824-2764
admissions@novelinfo.net Sabiston Hall
Adult & Online Learning (KCVC) 570-945-8380 online@novelinfo.net Ward Hall, 2nd Floor
Alumni Relations 570-945-8162
1-800-824-2764
alumnirelations@novelinfo.net Sisson Hall
Athletics Department 570-945-8231 athletics@novelinfo.net Gambal Athletic Center
Book Store 859-209-6958 Email
Business & Finance Office 570-945-8513 businessoffice@novelinfo.net Ward Hall, 3rd floor
Campus Safety 570-945-8997
Emergency: 570-945-8989
campussafety@novelinfo.net Hollinshead, 1st floor
Career Development  570-945-8337 careers@novelinfo.net Hibbard Campus Center, 2nd floor
Chamberlin Center for Student Life 570-945-8400 studentlife@novelinfo.net Hibbard Campus Center, 2nd floor
—–Campus Ministry 570-945-8253 campusministry@novelinfo.net Hibbard Campus Center, 2nd floor
—–Civic Engagement & Service Learning 570-945-8253 studentactivities@novelinfo.net Hibbard Campus Center, 2nd floor
—–Commuter Living 570-945-8400 commuterliving@novelinfo.net Hibbard Campus Center, 2nd floor
—–Counseling and Well-Being Center
Counseling:
570-945-8309
Well-Being:
570-945-8255
Counseling:
counseling@novelinfo.net
Well-Being: wellbeing@novelinfo.net
Counseling and Well-Being Center
Tewksbury Hall, 1st floor
—–Diversity on Campus
570-945-8253 diversityservices@novelinfo.net Hibbard Campus Center, 2nd Floor
—–Intramural Sports & Recreation 570-945-8253 taylor.cercone@novelinfo.net Hibbard Campus Center, 2nd floor
—–Residence Life 570-945-8271 residencelife@novelinfo.net Hibbard Campus Center, 2nd floor
—–Student Activities & Leadership 570-945-8253 studentactivities@novelinfo.net Hibbard Campus Center, 2nd floor
—–Student Conduct 570-945-8773 studentconduct@novelinfo.net Hibbard Campus Center, 2nd floor
Children’s Center 570-945-8260 childrencenter@novelinfo.net Children’s Center
College Communications 570-945-8158 publicrelations@novelinfo.net Alumni Hall, 2nd floor
Countryside Conservancy 570-945-6995 cconserv@epix.net Wyoming Hall
Financial Assistance & Planning (Student Central) 1-800-824-2764
570-945-8300
studentcentral@novelinfo.net Student Central Ward Hall, 1st Floor
Honors Program 570-945-8252 honors@novelinfo.net
Human Resources 570-945-8371 humanresources@novelinfo.net Ward Hall,3rd floor
Institutional Advancement 570-945-8162 development@novelinfo.net Sisson Hall
Institutional Review Board 570-945-8490 reviewboard@novelinfo.net
International Student Services 570-945-8252 internationalservices@novelinfo.net Sickler Hall
Juvenile Justice Institute 570-945-8496 jjustice@novelinfo.net Harris Hall
KCEEI – Keystone College Environmental Institute 570-945-8621 kceei@novelinfo.net Jennings Hall
Keystone College Press 570-945-8600 kcpress@novelinfo.net Sickler Hall
Keystone Fitness Center 570-910-0303 keystonefitnesscenter@gmail.com Keystone Commons 
Miller Library 570-945-8335 library@novelinfo.net
—–Tutoring and Writing Center 570-945-8335 tutoring@novelinfo.net Tutoring Center,
Miller Library, main floor
Performance Music 570-945-8599 music@novelinfo.net Theatre in Brooks
Post Office 570-945-8383 postoffice@novelinfo.net Ward Hall, Lower Level
President’s Office 570-945-8502 heather.dadey@novelinfo.net Ward Hall
Professional Development Institute John P. Gorel, Director, Adult & Online Learning
570-945-8622
pdi@novelinfo.net Ward Hall
Regional 3-D Center 570-945-8466 kc3d@novelinfo.net Theatre in Brooks
Registrar 570-945-8224 registrar@novelinfo.net Student Central
Ward Hall, Main floor
Schools and Programs 570-945-8461 bonnie.richards@novelinfo.net Sickler Hall
Facilities/Dining
—–Catering/Special Events 570-945-8915 events@novelinfo.net
—–College Green Eatery and Market 570-945-8009 Keystone Commons
—–Dining Services 570-945-5300 diningservices@novelinfo.net Hibbard Campus Center, 1st floor
—–Facilities Services Submit facilities work order. Patrick Hall
—–Steak n Shake 570-945-8909 Keystone Commons
Student Central / Student Accounts 570-945-8300 studentcentral@novelinfo.net Ward Hall, Main floor
Student Success Center 570-945-8980 success@novelinfo.net Hibbard Campus Center, 2nd floor
—–Act 101 570-945-8988 act101@novelinfo.net Student Success Center
—–Advising Services 570-945-8980 advising@novelinfo.net Student Success Center
—–Disability Services 570-945-8988 ods@novelinfo.net Student Success Center
—–Test Proctoring 570-945-8980 proctoring@novelinfo.net Student Success Center
Study Abroad 570-945-8252 internationalservices@novelinfo.net Center for International Studies, Sickler Hall
Technology Services 570-945-8778 helpdesk@novelinfo.net Tech Corner
Hibbard Campus Center,
2nd floor
Thomas G. Cupillari Observatory 570-945-8402 observatory@novelinfo.net Route 107 and Hack Road in Fleetville, PA
Veteran Services 570-945-8400 veteranservices@novelinfo.net  Alumni Hall
WKCV-LP 103.5 Radio 570-945-8457 gregory.palaskas@novelinfo.net Hibbard Campus Center